GOODBYE LITTLEHAVEN

Dedicated to The Sims Social game on Facebook, in association with The Sims Social Club (TSSC) Group

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

1. Welcome to Littlehaven - a quick introduction to Sims Social

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: 1. Welcome to Littlehaven - a quick introduction to Sims Social   Wed Sep 12, 2012 8:26 am

Welcome to Littlehaven. The forum I created to help you get aquainted with The Sims Social on Facebook.

Be advised that this forum has been created using Windows (as opposed to a Mac), so any installation instructions have been given as per Windows usage.

"Hey! I'm new to Sims Social... I'm a newbie.... HELP!" What a Face
OK, so you've started to play this gamed called The Sims Social (often abbreviated to TSS for short).

One of The Sim Social Club's (TSSC's) admin, Feri Ascencion, has created a webpage explaining all about Sims Social. It's very informative, so I'll be dotting links here and there in the forum at relevant places. Thank you Feri Very Happy
afro The Sims Social Website by Feri Ascencion

Sims Social started back in August of 2011.

Firstly, Sims Social is a simulation game. It's pretty much open-ended in that there is no real goal. There's no score to compete for. Sure, you'll quite often see that you or someone else has attained a new 'high score' on the Timeline, but this is not something you'll ever actually see in-game. Rolling Eyes

Some people play to have the highest House Value (HV) - the more 'stuff' you own, the higher your house value will be. But there's no advantage to having a high house value and you're certainly not rewarded for having a high figure.